Honorary Lifetime Members

Elizabeth Chitty
University of the South
Perry Counts
East Tennessee State University
Naomi Derryberry
Tennessee Student Assistance Corporation
Eunice Edwards
Fisk University
Shirley C. Frisch
Rhodes College
David Hutton 
Middle Tennessee State University
Cruzita Lucero
Northeast State Community College
David Mohning
Vanderbilt University
George M. Talley
Higher Educ. Asst. Foundation
Homer Wheaton
Tennessee State University

Laurel Wells
Southern Missionary College 

C. O. Wynne
Tennessee Tech. University


Contact Us: administrator@tasfaatn.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software